My musings…

a.k.a. why not to take your 3 year old grocery shopping.

image

This is what I picked up for the week. As you can see, it’s over the $20 limit I had set. And we will probably need another gallon of milk later this week.

Took S3 with me which is why we ended up with green beans, blueberries and strawberries. I probably wouldn’t have picked any of them up if he hadn’t been with me, but he does eat all of them and who wants to argue with a 3 year old who wants green beans?

January 2, 2016 meals:
Breakfast: pancakes and bananas for the boys, tamales and black beans for me and H.

Leave a Reply

