My musings…

Sudoku Genuis

I can see down below that a couple of people continue to check this site and I feel kind of badly because I haven’t updated in a little bit.

First, you can see New Year’s Eve pictures here: http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2024644&l=2cca3&id=75900409.

Secondly, we now have a design for our wedding invitations.  We also have a proto-type of the centerpieces for the tables.  Hopefully we will have the Guatemalan recuerdos (wedding favors) soon!

Thirdly, I have now solved my third Sudoku Samurai which I think is pretty impressive.  They put one in the newspaper every week on Fridays, so those are the only ones I’ve done until I just found that website – maybe I’ll do more!  Hehe! 🙂

Not too much exciting has happened – been working and thinking wedding. 🙂

I have off on Monday for Martin Luther King Jr day and on Tuesday for the inauguration – definitely looking forward to THAT! 🙂

Yeah, guess that’s really everything.  It’s really cold outside!

Leave a Reply

